Thursday, December 16, 2010

Summer Bride Showin' Some LOVE

I'm a fan


Yeah! The blogger bride is in hiatus now. But I need to show off this badge. I would love BB to feature my upcoming wedding, too.

Much love.

Sunday, October 17, 2010

Sunday, October 10, 2010

Sunday, October 3, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 17


Why plastic is drastic?
Why do we need to go green?

Sunday, September 26, 2010

Sunday, September 19, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 15

Henderson Waves - series of undulating curved "ribs"

Sunday, September 12, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 14


The day before Hari Raya. Shot taken where Malays preparing their food for midnight's celebration.

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 13


oh, Davy Jones!


*photo just taken from my phone and please bear with me. :)

Thursday, September 2, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 12

My choice - one of the many shots taken in Phuket, Thailand.


Location: Panyee Island, a Muslim Village

Thursday, August 26, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 11


Life is sweet! Another life, another happiness. :)

Baby girl in her daddy's arms.

Sunday, August 15, 2010

Kiddos' Weekend

One of the weekend random shots - kids at the playground.

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 10

Sunset on a Sunday. I was just around the neighborhood.

Saturday, August 7, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 9

Hollywood after office. Friday night at Universal Studios Singapore.

Tuesday, August 3, 2010

Tuesday, July 27, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 7

Neat!!! Weekend practice for National Day Parade.

Monday, July 26, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 6


Oh no! This is overdue.
Singapore in preparation for National Day.

Thursday, July 15, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 5


a shot at work...
Feature Staircase

Wednesday, July 7, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 4

Guess who's going to be in his super late 20s??? Peace! You still look young...sans goatee. ;)

Happy birthday and more blessings to come. We're full with the rosti, Spanish paella, pizza & bread.

Wednesday, June 30, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 3

One of my usual 7am weekday mornings...

Gotta catch my train!

Sunday, June 27, 2010

Paint Me a Picture

the PAINTER by the river...

Cast Your Nets


Go fishin'... expect to come up with a catch.

Monday, June 21, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 2

Flea market along side walks on a Saturday afternoon. It's always women bringing their good 'ukay' finds.

Location: Haig Road, Singapore

Thursday, June 17, 2010

Mind the Details


Nothing.

Just picked this for a short PP. European feel.

Sunday, June 13, 2010

The Project 52: People & Places - Week 1

This is my first post for my Project 52 - one photo in a week. Week one starts on my birthday! People and places - I thank the Lord for meeting new people and going to places.

Above: She's physically challenged. But what she does best - Chinese calligraphy.
Below: The artist along Melaka River. With his pipe, paper and the painting.

Location: Malacca, Malaysia

Sunday, May 23, 2010

In Boo's Eyes



Raw by boo, PP by moi. ;)

Sunday, March 21, 2010

It Rained on a Summer

It's a lazy weekend. It's raining and I managed to take a few snaps of the greens outside the house.

And here's another pitiful thing. :(
I think I know who did this.

Thursday, February 25, 2010

Moi!

We don't need to be at the center to be the SUBJECT...

Tuesday, February 23, 2010

Sea Shells, Sea Shells







washed away by the seas...











Sunday, February 21, 2010

Tossing the Flowers


The photo was taken at my friend's wedding. The flower girl walking down the aisle and holding a basket of flowers.

Thursday, January 28, 2010

When Giving a Little is Something Big...


Have you had a kindness shown?
Pass it on;'
Twas not given for thee alone,
Pass it on;Let it travel down the years,
Let it wipe another's tears,
'Til in Heaven the deed appears -
Pass it on.
~Henry Burton, Pass It On

Sand and Sand Castles




Kids' "a must" at the beach - building sand castles...





RED - Passion, Desire and Love

The little red rose...in our own small garden.

Location: Philippines
Maintained by: My grand aunt